Faculty of Computer Science and Mathematics

Office Administration

Professor Ts. Dr. Muhammad Suzuri bin Hitam
Dean
Phone (office): +609-6683155
Email: suzuri@umt.edu.my

Assoc. Professor Ts. Dr. Rosmayati binti Mohemad
Deputy Dean (Academic and Student Affairs)
Phone (office): +609-6683159
Email: rosmayati@umt.edu.my

Dr. Ilyani binti Abdullah
Deputy Dean (Talent and Research)
Phone (office) : +609-6683513
Email: ilyani@umt.edu.my

Zolarman bin Muhamad
Senior Assistant Registrar
Phone (office) : +609-6683555
Email: zolarman@umt.edu.my

Haszailianawaty binti Mat Razali
Assistant Registrar
Phone (office): +609-6683367
Email : hasz@umt.edu.my

Noor Zuraida binti Ismail
Secretary of Dean
Phone (office) : +609-6683157
Email: n.zura@umt.edu.my

Sharifah Munirah binti Tuan Razak
Secretary to Deputy Dean (Academic and Student Affairs) &  Deputy Dean (Talent and Research)
Phone (office) : +609-6683156
Email : munirah.s@umt.edu.my

Sahrim bin Ngah
Assistant Administrative Officer
Phone (office): +609-6683392
Email : sahrim@umt.edu.my

Maniza binti  Maidin
Senior Administrative Assistant (Clerical/Operations)
Phone (office): +609-6683320
Email : maniza@umt.edu.my

Nordiana binti Embong
Senior Administrative Assistant (Clerical/Operations)
Phone (office) +609-6683320
Email : dieyna@umt.edu.my

Saripah Suryani binti Syed Hassan
Senior Administrative Assistant (Clerical/Operations)
Phone (office) : +609-6683374
Email : saripahsuryani@umt.edu.my

Nur Faezah binti Abdull Habir
Senior Administrative Assistant (Clerical/Operations)
Phone (office) : +609-6683374
Email : faezah@umt.edu.my

Wan Nordiehisyam Wan Hasan
Operational Assistant
Phone (office) +609-6683374
Email : wan.nordiehisyam@umt.edu.my