Faculty of Computer Science and Mathematics

Promotion of PPKK academic staff in 2019

Congratulations on the PROMOTION OF ACADEMIC STAFFS, UMT YEAR 2019 (SIRI 1/2019).

The promotion of DS52 to DS54 for PPKK academicians is as follows:

1. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Salisa Abdul Rahman

2. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nurul Hayati Idris


Share the Post:

Artikel Berkaitan