Faculty of Computer Science and Mathematics

Five FTKKI academics received 2021 FRGS research grant

Congratulations to the Academic Members of the Faculty of Ocean Engineering Technology and Informatics, Universiti Malaysia Terengganu, the recipients of the Fundamental Research Grant Scheme (FRGS) Year 2021.

The following is a list of FRGS-1 2021 recipients.

  1. 𝗣𝗿𝗼𝗳. 𝗗𝗿. 𝗡𝗼𝗼𝗿 𝗠𝗮𝗶𝘇𝘂𝗿𝗮 𝗕𝗶𝗻𝘁𝗶 𝗠𝗼𝗵𝗮𝗺𝗮𝗱 𝗡𝗼𝗼𝗿
    𝘈 𝘕𝘦𝘸 𝘍𝘳𝘢𝘮𝘦𝘸𝘰𝘳𝘬 𝘰𝘧 𝘙𝘪𝘴𝘬-𝘣𝘢𝘴𝘦𝘥 𝘋𝘦𝘤𝘪𝘴𝘪𝘰𝘯 𝘚𝘶𝘱𝘱𝘰𝘳𝘵 𝘚𝘺𝘴𝘵𝘦𝘮 (𝘙+𝘋𝘚𝘚) 𝘪𝘯 𝘛𝘦𝘢𝘤𝘩𝘪𝘯𝘨 𝘢𝘯𝘥 𝘓𝘦𝘢𝘳𝘯𝘪𝘯𝘨 𝘗𝘰𝘴𝘵-𝘗𝘢𝘯𝘥𝘦𝘮𝘪𝘤 𝘊𝘰𝘷𝘪𝘥-19
  2. 𝗣𝗿𝗼𝗳. 𝗗𝗿. 𝗪𝗮𝗻 𝗠𝗼𝗵𝗱 𝗡𝗼𝗿𝘀𝗮𝗻𝗶 𝗕𝗶𝗻 𝗪𝗮𝗻 𝗡𝗶𝗸
    𝘊𝘰𝘳𝘳𝘰𝘴𝘪𝘰𝘯 𝘐𝘯𝘩𝘪𝘣𝘪𝘵𝘪𝘰𝘯 𝘰𝘧 𝘌𝘯𝘷𝘪𝘳𝘰𝘯𝘮𝘦𝘯𝘵𝘢𝘭𝘭𝘺 𝘉𝘦𝘯𝘪𝘨𝘯 𝘏𝘦𝘵𝘦𝘳𝘰𝘤𝘺𝘤𝘭𝘪𝘤 𝘊𝘰𝘮𝘱𝘰𝘶𝘯𝘥𝘴 𝘷𝘪𝘢 𝘌𝘭𝘦𝘤𝘵𝘳𝘰𝘤𝘩𝘦𝘮𝘪𝘤𝘢𝘭, 𝘊𝘰𝘮𝘱𝘶𝘵𝘢𝘵𝘪𝘰𝘯𝘢𝘭 𝘢𝘯𝘥 𝘍𝘪𝘦𝘭𝘥 𝘚𝘵𝘶𝘥𝘺 𝘪𝘯 𝘔𝘢𝘳𝘪𝘯𝘦 𝘌𝘯𝘷𝘪𝘳𝘰𝘯𝘮𝘦𝘯𝘵
  3. 𝗣𝗿𝗼𝗳. 𝗠𝗮𝗱𝘆𝗮 𝗗𝗿. 𝗭𝗮𝗯𝗶𝗱𝗶𝗻 𝗯𝗶𝗻 𝗦𝗮𝗹𝗹𝗲𝗵
    𝘛𝘩𝘦 𝘋𝘦𝘵𝘦𝘳𝘮𝘪𝘯𝘢𝘵𝘪𝘰𝘯 𝘰𝘧 𝘍𝘪𝘹𝘦𝘥 𝘗𝘰𝘪𝘯𝘵 𝘙𝘦𝘴𝘶𝘭𝘵𝘴 𝘧𝘰𝘳 𝘊𝘰𝘯𝘵𝘳𝘢𝘤𝘵𝘪𝘰𝘯 𝘔𝘢𝘱𝘱𝘪𝘯𝘨𝘴 𝘰𝘯 𝘍𝘶𝘻𝘻𝘺 𝘙𝘦𝘤𝘵𝘢𝘯𝘨𝘶𝘭𝘢𝘳 𝘣-𝘔𝘦𝘵𝘳𝘪𝘤 𝘚𝘱𝘢𝘤𝘦𝘴
  4. 𝗗𝗿. 𝗡𝘂𝗿 𝗙𝗮𝗿𝗶𝘇𝗮𝗻 𝗕𝗶𝗻𝘁𝗶 𝗠𝘂𝗻𝗮𝗷𝗮𝘁
    𝘋𝘺𝘯𝘢𝘮𝘪𝘤𝘢𝘭 𝘛𝘩𝘦𝘳𝘮𝘢𝘭 𝘈𝘯𝘢𝘭𝘺𝘴𝘪𝘴 𝘰𝘧 𝘚𝘰𝘭𝘢𝘳-𝘋𝘳𝘪𝘷𝘦𝘯 𝘗𝘺𝘳𝘰𝘭𝘺𝘴𝘪𝘴 𝘧𝘰𝘳 𝘌𝘯𝘦𝘳𝘨𝘺 𝘙𝘦𝘤𝘰𝘷𝘦𝘳𝘺 𝘧𝘳𝘰𝘮 𝘌𝘮𝘱𝘵𝘺 𝘍𝘳𝘶𝘪𝘵 𝘉𝘶𝘯𝘤𝘩: 𝘌𝘹𝘱𝘦𝘳𝘪𝘮𝘦𝘯𝘵𝘢𝘭 𝘢𝘯𝘥 𝘊𝘍𝘋 𝘈𝘱𝘱𝘳𝘰𝘢𝘤𝘩
  5. 𝗗𝗿. 𝗠𝗼𝗵𝗱 𝗔𝘇𝗹𝗮𝗻 𝗕𝗶𝗻 𝗠𝘂𝘀𝗮
    𝘛𝘩𝘦 𝘌𝘧𝘧𝘦𝘤𝘵 𝘰𝘧 𝘙𝘢𝘮𝘱 𝘐𝘯𝘧𝘭𝘦𝘤𝘵𝘪𝘰𝘯 𝘗𝘰𝘪𝘯𝘵𝘴 𝘰𝘯 𝘖𝘷𝘦𝘳𝘵𝘰𝘱𝘱𝘪𝘯𝘨 𝘉𝘳𝘦𝘢𝘬𝘸𝘢𝘵𝘦𝘳 𝘧𝘰𝘳 𝘌𝘯𝘦𝘳𝘨𝘺 𝘊𝘰𝘯𝘷𝘦𝘳𝘴𝘪𝘰𝘯

Share the Post:

Artikel Berkaitan